General

Office: (832) 225-2064
General Inquiries: info@brockwayrealty.com
Employment Opportunities: careers@brockwayrealty.com
Webmaster: webmaster@brockwayrealty.com


Office & Mailing Address
550 N. Egret Bay Blvd.
Suite 110
League City, TX 77573

 Agents / Brokers

James Brockway
Owner / REALTOR® / Broker
CRS / SFR / ePro
Houston / Clear Lake Specialist
Phone: (281) 684-6482
Email: jbrockway@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Website: www.brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile: James Brockway's Profile

Penny Brockway
Owner / REALTOR® / Agent
Houston / Clear Lake Specialist
Phone: (281) 684-6842
Email: pbrockway@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Website: www.brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile: Penny Brockway's Profile

Mary Barzar
REALTOR®
Houston / Katy / Spring Branch
Phone: (832) 594-7182
Email: mbarzar@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Barbara Bullock
REALTOR®
Clear Lake / Friendswood / League City / Pearland / Sugarland / The Woodlands
Phone: (281) 455-9351
Email: bbullock@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Dinah BuPane
REALTOR®
Friendswood / Pearland
Phone: (832) 794-9024
Email: dbupane@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Hank Dugie
REALTOR®
Bay Area / Galveston / League City
Phone: (281) 768-0145
Email: hdugie@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Melissa Kennedy
REALTOR®
Clear Lake / League City
Phone: (281) 636-4393
Email: mkennedy@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Frances Moody
REALTOR®
Friendswood / Galveston / League City / Kemah
Phone: (281) 455-1511
Email: fmoody@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Deanna Parnell
REALTOR®
League City
Phone: (832) 725-9541
Email: dparnell@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Pablo Rendon
REALTOR®
Houston / Spring Branch
Phone: (832) 746-3692
Email: prendon@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Mitra Saghafi
REALTOR®
Clear Lake / Friendswood / League City
Phone: (281) 844-6151
Email: msaghafi@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Becky Sill
REALTOR®
League City
Phone: (661) 373-3875
Email: bsill@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website


Dominik Szabo
REALTOR®
Houston / Pearland / East End
Phone: (832) 844-1724
Email: dszabo@brockwayrealty.com


Stacy Watts
REALTOR®
Friendswood / League City / Pearland
Phone: (713) 818-4230
Email: swatts@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Site: Personal Profile & Website