General

Office: (832) 225-2064
General Inquiries: info@brockwayrealty.com
Employment Opportunities: careers@brockwayrealty.com
Webmaster: webmaster@brockwayrealty.com


Office & Mailing Address
550 N. Egret Bay Blvd.
Suite 110
League City, TX 77573

 Agents / Brokers

James Brockway
Owner / REALTOR® / Broker
CRS / SFR / ePro
Houston / Clear Lake Specialist
Phone: (281) 684-6482
Email: jbrockway@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Website: www.brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile: James Brockway's Profile

Penny Brockway
Owner / REALTOR® / Agent
Houston / Clear Lake Specialist
Phone: (281) 684-6842
Email: pbrockway@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Website: www.brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile: Penny Brockway's Profile

Mary Barzar
REALTOR®
Houston / Katy / Spring Branch
Phone: (832) 594-7182
Email: mbarzar@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Barbara Bullock
REALTOR®
Clear Lake / Friendswood / League City / Pearland / Sugarland / The Woodlands
Phone: (281) 455-9351
Email: bbullock@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Dinah BuPane
REALTOR®
Friendswood / Pearland
Phone: (832) 794-9024
Email: dbupane@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Hank Dugie
REALTOR®
Bay Area / Galveston / League City
Phone: (281) 768-0145
Email: hdugie@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Kimberly Fornof
REALTOR®
Phone: (281) 995-4934
Email: kafornof@3cmg.com


Tim Paulissen
REALTOR®
League City
Phone: (281) 455-3816
Email: tpaulissen@brockwayrealty.com


Pablo Rendon
REALTOR®
Houston / Spring Branch
Phone: (832) 746-3692
Email: prendon@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Sharla Rittershaus
Agent
Phone: (409) 978-0962
Email: srittershaus@brockwaycommercial.com


Mitra Saghafi
REALTOR®
Clear Lake / Friendswood / League City
Phone: (281) 844-6151
Email: msaghafi@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Becky Sill
REALTOR®
League City
Phone: (661) 373-3875
Email: bsill@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile


Greg West
Agent
Phone: (281) 910-7977
Email: gwest@brockwaycommercial.com


Stephanie Zamora
REALTOR®
Houston / North Houston
Phone: (832) 414-1297
Email: szamora@brockwayrealty.com
Agent Profile